/ en

MKSM-1200A-1

GENERAL CHARACTERISTICS
Power, kW (h.p.):  55 (75)
Lifting capacity, kg:  1200
Bucket capacity, m³: 0,7 Technical specifications are given for reference, please address to the employee of the company for their specifications
The design feature of CHETRA mini loaders is their compact size and "side turning", which ensures the machine high maneuverability and productivity when large machines cannot deal with the task. The overall CHETRA MKSM dimensions allow to penetrate even 2.1 m high and 1.8 m wide openings. All mini loaders are developed on the basis of modern technologies and innovative solutions, using the original design and interior of the cabin.

Mini loaders are equipped with hydraulically driven on-board chain drives integrated in the load lifting structure. The forklift power unit is a tandem of hydraulic pumps mounted on the engine through the clutch, ensuring that the engine starts in winter season.

The loaders are equipped with an all-metal cabin with glued windows, meeting all safety requirements. The cabin frame protects the driver from falling objects (FOPS System) and tilting (ROPS System). The interior of the cabin is made of modern sound-absorbing and noise-proof materials. The control and measuring devices installed in plastic cabin panels, electrical equipment and external lighting equipment comply with European standards.

Back to the list


-en

Поддержка 24/7
8-800-100-1331
Основные характеристики
Мощность, кВт (л.с.): 54,9 (75)
Грузоподъемность, кг: 1200
Объем ковша, м³: 0,7

Технические характеристики указаны справочно, для их уточнения необходимо обратиться к сотруднику компании
Конструктивной особенностью мини-погрузчиков ЧЕТРА являются компактные размеры и «бортовой поворот», обеспечивающий высокую маневренность и производительность машины там, где не справляется крупная техника. Габаритные размеры ЧЕТРА МКСМ позволяют проникать даже в проемы 2,1 м высотой и 1,8 м шириной. Все мини-погрузчики разработаны на основе современных технологий и инновационных решений, с применением оригинального дизайна и внутреннего интерьера кабины.

Мини-погрузчики имеют бортовые цепные передачи с приводом от гидромотора, встроенные в силовую конструкцию рамы. Силовой блок погрузчиков представляет собой тандем гидронасосов, установленных на двигатель через муфту сцепления, обеспечивая при этом пуск двигателя в холодное время года. 

На погрузчиках установлена цельнометаллическая кабина с вклеенными стеклами, отвечающая требованиям безопасности. Каркас кабины надежно защищает механика-водителя от падающих предметов (система FOPS) и опрокидывания (система ROPS). Интерьер кабины изготовлен из современных звукопоглощающих и шумозащитных материалов. Контрольно-измерительные приборы, установленные в пластиковых панелях кабины, электрооборудование и внешняя светотехника соответствуют европейским стандартам.

Возврат к списку